Board

2020 Georgia URISA Board

Edward Dean, President  |  president@gaurisa.org
Scott SirotkinVice President  |  vp@gaurisa.org [please use secretary@gaurisa.org]
[Vacant], Secretary  |  secretary@gaurisa.org
Bridget LawlorTreasurer  |  treasurer@gaurisa.org
Nadine Bennett-Darby, Membership Chair  |  membership@gaurisa.org
Jennifer Lana, Conference Chair  |  events@gaurisa.org
Cory Alden, Education and Outreach  |  education@gaurisa.org
Dawn Abercrombie, Corporate Chair  |  corporate@gaurisa.org
Jacqueline Tucker, Subchapter Chair  |  subchapterchair@gaurisa.org
Tim Poe, Immediate Past President  |  ipp@gaurisa.org
Nathan Holman, Webmaster  |  webmaster@gaurisa.org
 
 

Mailing Address

Georgia URISA
Box 317
3780 Old Norcross Road, Suite 103
Duluth, GA 30096