Board

2020 GA URISA Board

Edward Dean – President – president@gaurisa.org
(Vacant) – Vice President – vp@gaurisa.org
Scott Sirotkin – Secretary – secretary@gaurisa.org
Bridget Lawlor – Treasurer – treasurer@gaurisa.org
Nadine Bennett-Darby – Membership Chair – membership@gaurisa.org
Jennifer Lana – Conference Chair – events@gaurisa.org
Cory Alden – Education and Outreach – education@gaurisa.org
Natalie Culpepper – Corporate Chair – corporate@gaurisa.org
Jacqueline Tucker – Subchapter Chair – subchapterchair@gaurisa.org
Tim Poe – Immediate Past President – ipp@gaurisa.org
Brandon Batt – Webmaster – webmaster@gaurisa.org

Georgia URISA Mailing Address:

Georgia URISA
Box 317
3780 Old Norcross Road, Suite 103
Duluth, GA 30096